2017-18 Maple Grove Boys Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Fri Dec 8 ROGERS W 57-50 (OT)
Wed Dec 13 at Robbinsdale Cooper W 65-64 (OT)
Fri Dec 15 at St. Michael-Albertville W 57-44
Tue Dec 19 at Park Center L 75-76 (2OT)
Thu Dec 21

SPRING LAKE PARK

Teacher Appreciation Night
L 61-65
Wed Dec 27

Wayzata

University of St. Thomas Holiday Classic
L 52-60
Thu Dec 28

Academy of Holy Angels

University of St. Thomas Holiday Classic
W 75-47
Fri Jan 5 ROBBINSDALE ARMSTRONG W 56-51
Tue Jan 9 at Totino-Grace W 74-55
Fri Jan 12 at Moorhead W 87-67
Sat Jan 13 at Irondale W 61-46
Wed Jan 17

BLAINE

Sponsor Appreciation Night
W 60-50
Fri Jan 19

at Osseo

Girls/Boys Varsity Doubleheader
L 55-73
Tue Jan 23 at Anoka W 68-46
Fri Jan 26 TOTINO-GRACE L 51-66
Mon Jan 29

WACONIA

Osseo-Maple Grove Basketball Assoc. Night
W 69-55
Tue Jan 30 at Centennial W 65-61
Fri Feb 2 at Spring Lake Park W 69-56
Mon Feb 5 at Robbinsdale Armstrong W 70-50
Thu Feb 8

PARK CENTER

Parents Night
L 60-78
Mon Feb 12 IRONDALE W 72-43
Thurs Feb 15 at Coon Rapids W 78-47
Tue Feb 20

OSSEO

Girls/Boys Varsity Doubleheader
W 61-54
Fri Feb 23 ELK RIVER W 57-33
Tue Feb 27 at Champlin Park L 45-81
Fri Mar 2

ANDOVER

Senior Night
L 41-53
Tue Mar 6

BRAINERD

Section 8AAAA Quarterfinal
W 53-49
Sat Mar 10

ST. MICHAEL-ALBERTVILLE

Section 8AAAA Semifinal

St. Cloud State University

W 71-59
Thur Mar 15

BUFFALO

Section 8AAAA Championship

Monticello High School

W 66-52
Wed Mar 21

Lakeville North

Class AAAA State Quarterfinal

Target Center

L 71-89
Thurs Mar 22

Forest Lake

Class AAAA Consolation

Concordia University

L 60-68