skip navigation

2020 Fall League Information and Links

A team of returning JV/Varsity team players will be registered for Breakdown’s Metro League at Hopkins Lindbergh Center the four Sundays prior to tryouts. Fill in players may be necessary and will be contacted as needed. 

All other players (including those who played last year, incoming freshman, and others interested in trying out this fall) may form their own teams in order to prep for the season and work on their game leading up to tryouts. Teams/players are responsible for providing their own jerseys. The program will not be collecting player info, forming teams, ordering jerseys, or collecting fees like we have done in the past. We hope you choose to team up with your future teammates and put in work.

Here are links to three local options this fall:

Breakdown          Gopher State          Minnesota Heat



2020-2021 Tentative Crimson Varsity Schedule

DATE OPPONENT (HOME) TIME / RESULT / Overall (Conf)
Saturday, December 5

TBD

Breakdown Tip Off Classic

Lindbergh Center
TBA
Friday, December 11 @Rogers 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15 @Elk River 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 17 @Coon Rapids 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22 @Moorhead 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29

TBD

Breakdown Granite City Classic

St Cloud Apollo High School
TBA
Wednesday, December 30

TBD

Breakdown Granite City Classic

Hallenbeck Hall
TBA
Tuesday, January 5 ANDOVER 7:00 PM
Friday, January 8 ANOKA 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12 @Blaine 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 14 CENTENNIAL 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 16 BRAINERD 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19 @Champlin Park 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 22 @Totino-Grace 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26 OSSEO

GB/BB Doubleheader

7:30 PM
Thursday, January 28 @Andover 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2 COON RAPIDS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 4 BLAINE 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 6 ST. MICHAEL-ALBERTVILLE 7:00 PM
Monday, February 8 BUFFALO 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10 SPRING LAKE PARK 7:00 PM
Friday, February 12 @Anoka 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feburary 16 PARK CENTER 7:00 PM
Friday, February 19 @Centennial 7:00 PM
Monday, February 22 CHAMPLIN PARK 7:00 PM
Friday, February 26 ARMSTRONG 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2 Section 8AAAA Quarterfinals

High Seed

7:00 PM
Saturday, March 6 Section 8AAAA Semifinals

TBD

TBA
Thursday, March 11 Section 8AAAA Finals

TBD

TBA