skip navigation

2019-2020 Crimson Varsity Schedule and Results

DATE OPPONENT (HOME) TIME/RESULT (Overall) (Conf)
Friday, December 6 WACONIA W 73-60 (1-0)(0-0)
Thursday, December 12 ROGERS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 13 MOORHEAD 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Decemeber 17 ELK RIVER 7:00 PM
Friday, December 20 COON RAPIDS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 27

North Saint Paul

Granite City Classic

SCSU-Halenbeck Hall

12:30 PM
Saturday, December 28

Lakeville South

Granite City Classic

SCSU-Halenbeck Hall

4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 7 @Andover 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 9 @Anoka 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 11 @Buffalo 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14 BLAINE 7:00 PM
Friday, January 17 @Centennial 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22 CHAMPLIN PARK 7:00 PM
Friday, January 24 TOTINO-GRACE 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28 @Osseo

GB/BB Doubleheader

7:00 PM
Friday, January 31 ANDOVER 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 1 Brainerd

Community Clash

St. Michael-Albertville High School

4:45 PM
Tuesday, February 4 @Coon Rapids 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 6 @Blaine 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 8 @STMA 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12 @Spring Lake Park 7:00 PM
Friday, February 14 ANOKA 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feburary 18 @Park Center 7:00 PM
Friday, February 21 CENTENNIAL 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25 @Champlin Park 7:00 PM
Friday, February 28 @Armstrong 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3 TBD Section 8AAAA Quarterfinals

High Seed

TBD
Saturday, March 7 TBD Section 8AAAA Semifinals

St. Cloud State University

TBD
Thursday, March 12 TBD Section 8AAAA Finals

Neutral Site

TBD
Wednesday, March 18 TBD MSHSL 4A State Quarterfinals

Target Center

TBD
Thursday, March 19 TBD MSHSL 4A State Semifinals

Target Center

TBD
Saturday, March 21 TBD MSHSL 4A State Finals

Target Center

TBD

Crimson host Rogers Royals

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
GroveHoops Crimson Basketball GroveHoops

CCX Sports: Crimson Basketball Preview