skip navigation

Breakdown Summer Series Champions (July 14th)


Back Row (L-R): Jon Haakenson (10), Jordan Boltz (11), Kaleb Champion (11), Blake Paurus (12), Lovell Williams (12), Sean O'Dwyer (12), Brandon White (12), and Sean Bergstrom (12); Front Row: Warri Nagberi (11)


2019-2020 Crimson Varsity Schedule

DATE OPPONENT (HOME) TIME/RESULT (Overall) (Conf)
Friday, December 6 WACONIA 7:00 PM
Monday, December 9 @Buffalo 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 12 ROGERS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 13 MOORHEAD 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Decemeber 17 ELK RIVER 7:00 PM
Friday, December 20 COON RAPIDS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 27

TBA

Granite City Classic

TBA
Saturday, December 28

TBA

Granite City Classic

TBA
Tuesday, January 7 @Andover 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 9 @Anoka 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14 BLAINE 7:00 PM
Friday, January 17 @Centennial 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21 CHAMPLIN PARK 7:00 PM
Friday, January 24 TOTINO-GRACE 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28 @Osseo

GB/BB Doubleheader

7:30 PM
Friday, January 31 ANDOVER 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 1 BRAINERD @ STMA TBA
Tuesday, February 4 @Coon Rapids 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 6 @Blaine 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 8 @STMA TBA
Wednesday, February 12 @Spring Lake Park 7:00 PM
Friday, February 14 ANOKA 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feburary 18 @Park Center 7:00 PM
Friday, February 21 CENTENNIAL 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25 @Champlin Park 7:00 PM
Friday, February 28 @Armstrong 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3 TBD Section 8AAAA Quarterfinals

High Seed

TBD
Saturday, March 7 TBD Section 8AAAA Semifinals

St. Cloud State University

TBD
Thursday, March 12 TBD Section 8AAAA Finals

Neutral Site

TBD
Wednesday, March 18 TBD MSHSL State Quarterfinals

Target Center

TBD
Thursday, March 19 TBD MSHSL State Semifinals

Target Center

TBD
Saturday, March 21 TBD MSHSL State Finals

Target Center

TBD

Crimson varsity tryouts are in:

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
GroveHoops Crimson Basketball GroveHoops

ThaNk you 2018-2019 Game Day Sponsors!