skip navigation

2020-2021 Tentative Crimson Varsity Schedule

DATE OPPONENT (HOME) TIME/RESULT / Overall (Conf)
Friday, December 11 @Rogers 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15 @Elk River 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 17 @Coon Rapids 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22 @Moorhead 6:00 PM
Monday, December 28

TBD

Granite City Classic
TBA
Tuesday, December 29

TBD

Granite City Classic
TBA
Tuesday, January 5 ANDOVER 7:00 PM
Friday, January 8 ANOKA 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12 @Blaine 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 14 CENTENNIAL 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19 @Champlin Park 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 22 @Totino-Grace 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26 OSSEO

GB/BB Doubleheader

7:00 PM
Thursday, January 28 @Andover 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2 COON RAPIDS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 4 BLAINE 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 6 ST. MICHAEL-ALBERTVILLE 7:00 PM
Monday, February 8 BUFFALO 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10 SPRING LAKE PARK 7:00 PM
Friday, February 12 @Anoka 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feburary 16 PARK CENTER 7:00 PM
Friday, February 19 @Centennial 7:00 PM
Monday, February 22 CHAMPLIN PARK 7:00 PM
Friday, February 26 ARMSTRONG 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2 Section 8AAAA Quarterfinals

High Seed

7:00 PM
Saturday, March 6 Section 8AAAA Semifinals

TBD

TBA
Thursday, March 11 Section 8AAAA Finals

TBD

TBA
GroveHoops Crimson Basketball GroveHoops