skip navigation

2019-2020 Crimson Varsity Schedule and Results

DATE OPPONENT (HOME) TIME/RESULT / Overall (Conf)
Friday, December 6 WACONIA W 73-60 / 1-0 (0-0)
Thursday, December 12 ROGERS W 57-44 / 2-0 (0-0)
Friday, December 13 MOORHEAD W 78-73 (2OT) / 3-0 (0-0)
Tuesday, Decemeber 17 ELK RIVER W 81-55 / 4-0 (0-0)
Friday, December 20 COON RAPIDS W 68-58 / 5-0 (1-0)
Friday, December 27

North Saint Paul

Granite City Classic

SCSU-Halenbeck Hall

L 64-65 (2OT) / 5-1 (1-0)
Saturday, December 28

Lakeville South

Granite City Classic

SCSU-Halenbeck Hall

L 46-51 / 5-2 (1-0)
Tuesday, January 7 @Andover W 72-50 / 6-2 (2-0)
Thursday, January 9 @Anoka W 67-33 / 7-2 (3-0)
Saturday, January 11 @Buffalo W 70-51 / 8-2 (3-0)
Tuesday, January 14 BLAINE W 74-43 / 9-2 (4-0)
Wednesday, January 22 CHAMPLIN PARK W 66-55 / 10-2 (5-0)
Friday, January 24 TOTINO-GRACE L 56-59 (OT) / 10-3 (5-0)
Monday, January 27 @Centennial W 75-28 / 11-3 (6-0)
Tuesday, January 28 @Osseo

GB/BB Doubleheader

W 67-53 / 12-3 (6-0)
Friday, January 31 ANDOVER W 64-37 / 13-3 (7-0)
Saturday, February 1 Brainerd

Community Clash

St. Michael-Albertville High School

W 86-68 / 14-3 (7-0)
Tuesday, February 4 @Coon Rapids W 68-44 / 15-3 (8-0)
Thursday, February 6 @Blaine W 63-50 / 16-3 (9-0)
Saturday, February 8 @STMA W 76-67 / 17-3 (9-0)
Wednesday, February 12 @Spring Lake Park L 96-98 (2OT) / 17-4 (9-0)
Friday, February 14 ANOKA W 82-53 / 18-4 (10-0)
Tuesday, Feburary 18 @Park Center W 82-80 / 19-4 (10-0)
Friday, February 21 CENTENNIAL W 83-57 / 20-4 (11-0)
Monday, February 24 @Champlin Park W 69-61 / 21-4 (12-0)
Friday, February 28 @Armstrong L 66-74 / 21-5 (12-0)
Saturday, March 7

#5 St. Michael-Albertville

Section 8AAAA Semifinals

St. Cloud Tech High School

W 58-54 / 22-5 (12-0)
Thursday, March 12

#3 Buffalo

Section 8AAAA Finals

Monticello High School

W 54-52 / 23-5 (12-0)

GroveHoops Crimson Basketball GroveHoops