skip navigation

DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Fri Dec 7 @Rogers

BB/GB Doubleheader

W 57-44 (1-0)
Tue Dec 11 ST. MICHAEL-ALBERTVILLE L 60-67 (1-1)
Thu Dec 13 MOORHEAD 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 18 PARK CENTER 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 21 @Spring Lake Park 7:00 PM
FrI Dec 28 Forest Lake

Granite City Classic

7:00 PM
Sat Dec 29 ST. CLOUD TECH

Granite CIty Classic

8:30 PM
Fri Jan 4 @Robbinsdale Armstrong 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 8 TOTINO-GRACE 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 10 IRONDALE 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 12 BUFFALO

GB/BB Doubleheader

5:00 PM
Tue Jan 15 @Blaine 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 18 OSSEO

GB/BB Doubleheader

7:30 PM
Tue Jan 22 ANOKA 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 24 @Totino-Grace 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 29 CENTENNIAL 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 1 SPRING LAKE PARK 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 5 ROBBINSDALE ARMSTRONG 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 7 @Park Center 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 11 @Waconia 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 13 @Irondale 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 15 COON RAPIDS 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 19 @Osseo

GB/BB Doubleheader

7:00 PM
Fri Feb 22 @Elk River 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 27 CHAMPLIN PARK 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 1 @Andover 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 6 High Seed Section 8AAAA Quarterfinals TBA
Sat Mar 9 St. Cloud State University Section 8AAAA Semifinals TBA
Thu Mar 14 TBA Section 8AAAA Finals TBA
Wed Mar 20 TBA MSHSL 4A State Quarterfinals TBA
Thu Mar 21 TBA MSHSL 4A State Semifinals TBA
Sat Mar 23 TBA MSHSL 4A State Finals TBA

CCX Sports: Crimson defeat Royals 57-44

CCX Sports: Season Preview


GroveHoops Crimson Basketball GroveHoops

ThaNk you 2018-2019 Game Day Sponsors!